Category Archives: Old Spice

Jersey Retirement at Wieden+Kennedy

Alex Keith is the senior Old Spice client and the relationship we have built with her on the account has been outstanding. It is reflected in the work we have done as an agency for Old Spice. To show our gratitude, we held a very rare, Jersey Retirement Ceremony. Alex’s Pittsburgh Steelers Jersey is now in the rafters with the likes of only one other at this point, former Nike client Rob Diflorio. Thanks and Congratulations Alex.

Smell good and now look good


We just launched the Old Spice E-Store today. Be sure to check out our own Emily Longfield and Pash Obeng modeling the clothing. HOT! Thanks to everyone involved.

CD Mark Fitzloff / Jason Bagley / Danielle Flagg / Eric Baldwin
AD Eric Baldwin / Chris Larson
CW Marco Kaye/ Jason Bagley
SA Peter Yue / Aaron Lee / Angie Maurer
SM Joe Favre / Maya Roberts
PM Jane Monaghan / Jason Schwartz
AE Diana Gonzalez
AAE Taryn Lange
Iteractive Producer – Ann-Marie Harbour
Digital Director – Sean O’Brien
Digital Designer- Mark Shepard



Experience the magical transformative powers of Old Spice Swagger.

Creative Director: Mark Fitzloff
Copywriter: Michael Illick
Art Director: Eric Baldwin
Account team: Scott Phillips, Jess Monsey
Planners: Drew Guiteras; Britton Taylor
Art Buyer: Heather Smith Harvey
Project Manager: Jane Monaghan
Photographer: Danielle Levitt
Repeated Toucher: Sef McCullough

Old Spice School of TV Medicine

Here’s a few more spots of your favorite pretend doctor Neil Patrick Harris. But where did he train to become a TV doctor? Naturally at the Old Spice School of TV Medicine. This is our interactive component of the campaign that just went live yesterday. Check it out here. Everyone saved lives here – for pretend. Great job everyone!

CD – Mark Fitzloff
CW – Chris Jacobs
AD – Aaron Allen
Interactive AD – Paul Bjork
Producer – Mary Alberque
Account Manager – Diana Gonzalez
Production – Silk Tricky




Old Spice brings the drama with former TV doctor Neil Patrick Harris. Stay tuned for more spots and interactive. As always, kudos to the team:

AD: Nik Daum/Aaron Allen
CW: Chris Jacobs
CD: Mark Fitzloff
PRDCR: Fran O’Connor
SM: Joe Favre
AB: Heather Smith Harvey
EDTRS: Corky Devault, Matt Hilber
ANDALSO: Britton Taylor, Jess Monsey, Diana Gonzalez